skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Fri Nov 8
T
FINAL -
Thu Nov 14 -
@ Chaminade (1-1-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Thu Nov 21 -
Lafayette (2-1-0)
8:15 PM CST -
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Vianney (1-2-0)
9:40 PM CST -
Mon Nov 25 -
Kirkwood (1-1-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Fri Nov 29 -
SLUH (3-0-0)
8:15 PM CST -
Mon Dec 2 -
@ Chaminade (1-1-0)
Maryville University Hockey Center
8:40 PM CST -
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Oakville (1-1-1)
9:30 PM CST -
Thu Dec 12 -
Francis Howell (1-1-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Marquette (1-1-0)
Maryville University Hockey Center - Shanahan Rink
9:50 PM CST -
Thu Dec 19 -
@ Priory (1-0-0)
8:15 PM CST -
Fri Dec 20 -
Duchesne (1-1-0)
8:15 PM CST -
Mon Dec 23 -
@ CBC (3-0-0)
7:30 PM CST -
Thu Jan 2 -
Oakville (1-1-1)
6:30 PM CST -
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Kirkwood (1-1-0)
9:15 PM CST -
Mon Jan 6 -
Marquette (1-1-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Fri Jan 10 -
@ SLUH (3-0-0)
8:25 PM CST -
Mon Jan 13 -
@ Lafayette (2-1-0)
Maryville University Hockey Center
7:00 PM CST -
Thu Jan 16 -
Chaminade (1-1-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Thu Jan 23 -
CBC (3-0-0)
6:30 PM CST -
Fri Jan 24 -
Vianney (1-2-0)
8:15 PM CST -