skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Assistant Coach Mitch Campbell, Assistant Coach Tommy McClure, Assistant Coach Gregg Rohlfing, Brett Zimmer, Cole Eckert, Mac Beatrice, Nicolas La Macchia, Issac Weatherford, Megan Eshelman, Head Coach Gary Tockman, Assistant Coach Craig Campbell

Second Row: Jake Johnson, Andrew Richmann, Evan Miller, Jared Busch, Edward Yue, Zach Maupin, Ryan Farrell, Andrew Farrell, Ryan McDonald, Charlie Katke, Ty Stultz, Drew Cuba, Ryan Paul, Devin Tockman, Noah Freeman, Tyler Burroughs, Tyler Sillanpaa, Josh Salmon, John Bush, Jacob Lawton, Justin Rapp

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Gary Tockman 314-486-4618 gpt@ionet.net
Assistant Coach Craig Campbell 314-303-8855 ccampbell@anderscpa.com
Assistant Coach Gregg Rohlfing 314-783-6875 gregg@chesterfieldll.com
Assistant Coach Mike Selby 314-323-1406 mselby_36@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nathan Pflantz 314-719-9942 pflantzy31@yahoo.com
Coaching Director Alex Fridman alex_f@sbcglobal.net
Club President Joe Katke 314-220-1710 jkacks562@gmail.com
Club Vice President Julie Paul thejpauls@hotmail.com
Club Treasurer Dave Rapp 314-413-6570 drpp62@hotmail.com
Club Secretary Mike Mitchell mmitchell19@gmail.com
Midstates Rep Mark Eckert cncpuckdaddy@gmail.com
Club Registrar Karen Stultz knbstultz@sbcglobal.net