skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Tyler Burroughs, Dominik Bartecko, Gavin Delfosse, Cole Eckert, Ryan Paul, Jerod Busch, Nick Stewart, Evan Miller, Ben Doran, Devin Tockman

Second Row: Assistant Coach Nathan Pflantz, Isaac Weatherford, Assistant Coach Greg Rohlfing, Blake Zimmer, Tyler Sillanpaa, Andrew Cuba, Charlie Katke, Sam Wheeler, Daniel Fridman, Trevor Kuene, Justin Rapp, Zac Maupin, Assistant Coach Craig Campbell, Assistant Coach Mikey Selby, Head Coach Gary Tockman

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Gary Tockman 314-486-4618 gpt@ionet.net
Assistant Coach Craig Campbell 314-303-8855 ccampbell@anderscpa.com
Assistant Coach Gregg Rohlfing 314-783-6875 gregg@chesterfieldll.com
Assistant Coach Mike Selby 314-323-1406 mselby_36@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nathan Pflantz 314-719-9942 pflantzy31@yahoo.com
Coaching Director Alex Fridman alex_f@sbcglobal.net
Club President Joe Katke 314-220-1710 jkacks@gmail.com
Club Vice President Julie Paul thejpauls@hotmail.com
Club Treasurer Dave Rapp 314-413-6570 drpp62@hotmail.com
Club Secretary Mike Mitchell mmitchell19@gmail.com
Midstates Rep Mark Eckert cncpuckdaddy@gmail.com
Club Registrar Karen Stultz knbstultz@sbcglobal.net