skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Tommy Dulle, Manny Del Toro, Nathan Bruno, Chase Unnerstall, Jacob Burke, Andrew Winkles, Joe Faulkner, Tanner Freeman, Nolan Kelsey, Caden Farr

Second Row: Assistant Coach Jeremy Edwards, Head Coach Joe Rupp, Derek Cagle, Matt Klotz, Troy Haeffner, Jackson Deibel, Jack Johnsen, Kevin Burke, Andy Trupiano, Matt Elgart, Austin Meers, Assistant Coach Steve Kinnison, Assistant Coach Tom Haeffner

Not Pictured: Trevor Begley, Jack Boschert, Kyle Spann

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Joe Rupp 314-625-1071 joe.rupp16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Steve Kinnison 314-839-8317 smkinnison24@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Tom Haeffner 636-699-5366 tom.haeffner10@gmail.com
Club President Tim Haeffner 314-614-2052 tchaeffner@gmail.com
Club Vice President John Conti 314-378-3970 jconti@cfmlogistics.com
Club Registrar Maureen Farr 314-601-4634 maureen.farr@att.net
Midstates Rep Damon Klotz 314-629-3844 Klotz4221@sbcglobal.net