skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Caden Farr, Manny Del Toro, Dominic Mattingly, Jacob Burke, Jack Boschert, Austin Meers, Trevor Begley, Grant Deeken  

Second Row:  Head Coach Joe Rupp, Assistant Coach Steve Kinnison, Tanner Freeman, Matt Klotz, Troy Haeffner, Jack Johnsen, Vinny Conti, Matt Koffman, Joe Deters, Kevin Burke, Nolan Kelsey, Assistant Coach Tom Haeffner

Not Pictured: Derek Cagle, Kyle Spann

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Joe Rupp 314-625-1071 joe.rupp16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Steve Kinnison 314-839-8317 smkinnison24@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Tom Haeffner 636-699-5366 tom.haeffner10@gmail.com
Club President Tim Haeffner 314-614-2052 tchaeffner@gmail.com
Club Vice President John Conti 314-378-3970 jconti@cfmlogistics.com
Club Registrar Michele Cagle 636-485-2919 chelecagle@gmail.com
Midstates Rep Damon Klotz 314-629-3844 Klotz4221@sbcglobal.net