skip navigation

2018 America’s Showcase St. Louis

Link to the 2018 America’s Showcase being held April 19-22 at St. Peter’s Rec Plex.

    2018 Senior Allstars

    Senior Allstar teams are listed under the "Events" tab.

    MIDSTATES - TEAM MISSOURI

    Team Missouri Ice Times

    ICE TIMES FOR TEAM MISSOURI
    Thu, March 15, 9:00pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Tue, March 20, 7:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Thu, March 22, 7:30pm @All American Ice Rink
    Tue, March 27, 7:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Thu, March 29, 7:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Tue, April 3, 8:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Thu, April 5, 8:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Tue, April 10, 8:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Thu, April 12, 8:30pm @Affton Ice Rink
    Tue, April 17, 8:30pm @Affton Ice Rink

     

    Week of 2/4/18

    NAME:  Jacob Kasten

    TEAM:  Parkway South

    GRADE:  Junior

    POSITION:  Forward

    Jacob  had 2 goals in a 5-0 win vs Webster, 2 goals and 1 assist in a 7-2 playoff win against Francis Howell Central.  Against Westminster he had 1 goal and 1 assist in a 6-3 playoff win, which helped Parkway South to a #2 seed in the Wickenheiser Cup. 

    Varsity

    Junior Varsity

    B League

    2017-18 Varsity Leaders

    Midstates Player of the Week

    Fox Sports Midwest and St. Louis Blues pre-game ceremony including the Midstates Player of the Week, Jacob Kasten from Parkway South Patriots.