skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Chandler Konecnik, Justin Skaggs, Aleksi Isopahkala, Michael Fischer, Joe Pybas, Luke Harashe, Scott Douglas, Zach Daniels, Connor Milligan, James Campbell, Ben Corson, Ethan Montague

Second Row: Head Coach Tyler Sollberger, Assistant Coach Kyle Rickermann, Adam Herrick, Chase Abel, Travis Herrick, Opec Hynds, Joe Rask, Jack Huffman, Jack Anderson, Connor Behymer, Brett Hayden, Oliver Right, Mason Christopher, Carter Bradley, Aidan Milligan, Jake Sisson, Kyle Tymkew, Assistant Coach Zach Mitchell, Assistant Coach Brendan Nichting

Not Pictured: Chase Christopher


Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Phil Jacquot 314-550-4653 prjacquot09@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Zach Mitchell 614-620-4968 zam470@lindenwood.edu
Assistant Coach Brendan Nichting 314-489-6085 nichting10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kyle Rickermann 314-220-4726 kyle@afftonradiator.com
Goalie Coach Andrew Kremer 314-606-3689 andrew.kremer@att.net
Club President Kim Pybas 314-913-0066 mkpybas@gmail.com
Club Vice President Jason Christopher 314-397-0357 jchristo71@yahoo.com
Club Registrar Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Board Member Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com