skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Brandon Dlugos, Chase Christopher, Aidan Milligan, Luke Ferguson, Zachary Daniels, Justin Skaggs, Joe Pybas, Oliver Right, Jack Huffman, Travis Herrick, Joseph Rask, Ethan Montague, Kyle Tymkew

Second Row: Assistant Coach Brett Barczewski, Head Coach Philip Jacquot, Mason Skaggs, Jacob Oppits, Brett Hayden, Daniel Hinkamp, Joey Daniels, Anthony Bokern, Mason Christopher, Kyle Hyde, Chase Abel, Kevin Healy, Grant Bader, Jake Sisson, Adam Herrick, Assistant Coach Luke Harashe, Assistant Coach Brendan Nichting, Assistant Coach Zach Mitchell

Not Pictured: Jack Anderson


Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Phil Jacquot 314-550-4653 prjacquot09@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Zach Mitchell 614-620-4968 zam470@lindenwood.edu
Assistant Coach Brendan Nichting 314-489-6085 nichting10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kyle Rickermann 314-220-4726 kyle@afftonradiator.com
Goalie Coach Andrew Kremer 314-606-3689 andrew.kremer@att.net
Club President/Registrar Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Club Vice President Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Board Secretary Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com
Club Treasurer Kim Bokern 314-640-5095 bokern10@gmail.com
Board Member Aaron Milligan 314-537-0532 am4xred@gmail.com
Board Member Peggy Healy peggyhealy@hotmail.com
Board Member Kelly Lade kellyhyde22@gmail.com