skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ SLUH B
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
Parkway South B (2-9-0)
Enterprise Center
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 -
Lindbergh B (6-4-1)
9:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 24
L
Fenton
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Pacific
FINAL
Sun Mar 10
W
Pacific
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
T
Fenton
FINAL
Sun Mar 17 -
Marquette B (7-3-0)
St Peters NORTH
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24
W
Pacific
FINAL