skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Braxton Sanford, Jarrett Meyers

Second Row:  Colin Steen, Samuel Fontana, Aaron Hemmer, Jacob Cohen, Camden Trudeau, Tyler Evans, TJ Steinman, Samuel Bajier, Josh Eigenmann

Third Row: Jameson McGrath, Ryan Pratte, Jack Rider, Kyle Rapp, Jaxon Boyd, Ian Anderson, Daniel Rudman, Jordan Boyd, Logan Van Gels

TEAM CONTACTS

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Tyler Svoboda 636-544-3652 tylersvoboda@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Chris Mcguire 314-575-3713 chriscmcguire8@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Paul Johnson 314-974-4734 johsen2@charter.net
Assistant Coach Lance Steen 636-262-6000 lsteen39@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Mike Reading 314-686-8941 4-readings@charter.net
Assistant Coach Kurt Mede 314-703-6333 medefzw@aol.com
Club President Jay Trudeau 314-565-0697 jmtrudeau4@gmail.com
Club Vice President Matthew Stupakewicz 636-299-1058 stupakewicz@charter.net
Club Treasurer John Gudmundson 314-580-1977 gudyfzw@gmail.com
Club Secretary Melissa Reynolds melissa@discoverstl.com
Club Registrar Atul Pandya 618-381-2887 atul@centurytel.net
Club Board Member Christopher Van Gels 636-980-7705 vangels11@yahoo.com