skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Keegan Brown, Coach Ben Seah, Coach Zac Schmidt, Coach Mick O'Halloran, Coach Andrew Kremer, Coach Rusty Boone, Coach Jacob Stich, Kyle Tymkew

Second Row: Jacob Cosby, Noelle Glass, Jacob Hutchison, Colin Mantler, Mason Harris, John Guy, Nolan Basler, Matthew Nowak, Sean Burgoon

Third Row: William King, Grant Howison, Matt Cook, Daniel Wulff, Thomas Session, Cole Woodard, Connor Christopher, Gavin Summerfield, Cade Jackson, Patrick Dorsey

Not Pictured: Logan White

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Mick H'Halloran 314-322-0217 mick.ohalloran@anheuser-busch.com
Assistant Coach Rusty Boone 314-550-6925 reboone5@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Zachary Schmidt 314-221-9346 schmidt2@missouristate.edu
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Goalie Coach Andrew Kremer 314-606-3689 andrew.kremer@att.net
Club President Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Club Vice President Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Secretary Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com
Club Treasurer Kim Bokern 314-640-5095 bokern10@gmail.com
Club Board Member Aaron Milligan 314-537-0532 am4xred@gmail.com
Club Board Member Peggy Healy peggyhealy@hotmail.com
Club Board Member Kelly Lade kellyhyde22@gmail.com