skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Keegan Brown, Coach Ben Seah, Coach Zac Schmidt, Coach Mick O'Halloran, Coach Andrew Kremer, Coach Rusty Boone, Coach Jacob Stich, Kyle Tymkew

Second Row: Jacob Cosby, Noelle Glass, Jacob Hutchison, Colin Mantler, Mason Harris, John Guy, Nolan Basler, Matthew Nowak, Sean Burgoon

Third Row: William King, Grant Howison, Matt Cook, Daniel Wulff, Thomas Session, Cole Woodard, Connor Christopher, Gavin Summerfield, Cade Jackson, Patrick Dorsey

Not Pictured: Logan White

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Mick H'Halloran 314-322-0217 mick.ohalloran@anheuser-busch.com
Assistant Coach Rusty Boone 314-550-6925 reboone5@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Zachary Schmidt 314-221-9346 schmidt2@missouristate.edu
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Goalie Coach Andrew Kremer 314-606-3689 andrew.kremer@att.net
Club President Kim Pybas 314-913-0066 mkpybas@gmail.com
Club Vice President Jason Christopher 314-397-0357 jchristo71@yahoo.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Registrar Drew Herrick 314-368-3231 drherrick@sbcglobal.net
Club Board Member Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com