skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Dylan Brosseau, Patrick Brown, Harry Shipley, Nathan Bruno, Edward Zhang, Kiran Varadachari

Second Row:
Matthew Keoshkerian, Mike Gakhutishvili, Tyler Deutsch, Braden McDonald, Jake Morgan, Ryan McKenzie, Jack Deutsch, Josh Schneider Asst Coach

Not Pictured: Kendall Rozen, Clark Sanford, Ben Rich, Donnie Marks, Luke Lockmoeller, Sam Deutsch, Nate Bullinger, Rob Rozen Head Coach, Katherine Burns Assistant Coach

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Josh Schneider 314-853-2636 jmschneider@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bruce Schneider 314-922-1177 bruce@schneiderind.com
Assistant Coach Colton Schalk 314-732-5550 cschalk00@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Joseph Tackes 314-315-5974 joseph.tackes@outlook.com
Club President/Assistant Coach Eric Acree 314-276-0035 evacree@gmail.com
Club Registrar John Stefek 314-409-6454 john@stefek.com