skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Donnie Marks, Ben Rich, Harry Shipley, Mike Gallaway, Alejandro Shipley, Johann Schuldt, Drake Militello

Second Row: Assistant Coach Joseph Tackes, Head Coach Josh Schneider, Sam Deutsch, Dylan Brosseau, Jack Adams, Kiran Varadachari, Nate Bullinger, Assistant Coach Colton Schalk,

Not Pictured: Luke Lochmoeller, Julian Scheer, Nate Stoneman

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Josh Schneider 314-853-2636 jmschneider@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bruce Schneider 314-922-1177 bruce@schneiderind.com
Assistant Coach Colton Schalk 314-732-5550 cschalk00@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Joseph Tackes 314-315-5974 joseph.tackes@outlook.com
Club President/Assistant Coach Eric Acree 314-276-0035 evacree@gmail.com
Club Registrar John Stefek 314-409-6454 john@stefek.com