skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Kyle Tymkew, Travis Herrick, Ethan Montague, Oliver Right, Brandon Dlugos    

Second Row: Head Coach Phil Jacquot, Aidan Milligan, Kevin Healy, Joe Rask, Anthony Bokern, Connor Behymer, Dan Hinkamp, Brett Hayden, Kyle Hanson, Assistant Coach Brett Barczewski

Not Pictured: Adam Herrick, Chase Abel, Luke Ferguson, Jack Huffman, Joe Pybas, Jake Sisson, James Campbell

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Brett Barczewski 314-630-6907 bbarczewski16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Branden Nichting 314-489-6085 nichting10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Harashe 314-828-9102 lharashe@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Phil Jacquot 314-550-4653 prjacquot09@gmail.com
Club President Kim Pybas 314-913-0066 mkpybas@gmail.com
Club Vice President Jason Christopher 314-397-0357 jchristo71@yahoo.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Club Registrar Drew Herrick 314-368-3231 drherrick@sbcglobal.net
Club Board Member Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com