skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Brandon Dlugos, Chase Abel, Kevin Healy, Head Coach Brett Barczewski, Adam Herrick, Assistant Coach Luke Hassler, Luke Ferguson, Jake Sisson, Kyle Tymkew

Second Row: Connor Christopher, Patrick Dorsey, Grant Bader, Kyle Hanson, Daniel Hinkamp, Joey Daniels, Anthony Bokern, Kyle Hyde, Jacob Oppits, Grant Howison, Cade Jackson, Sean Burgoon, Thomas Session

Not Pictured: Mason Skaggs

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Brett Barczewski 314-630-6907 bbarczewski16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Branden Nichting 314-489-6085 nichting10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Harashe 314-828-9102 lharashe@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Phil Jacquot 314-550-4653 prjacquot09@gmail.com
Club President/Registrar Steve Tymkew 314-276-4312 stymkew01@yahoo.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Club Treasurer Kim Bokern 314-640-5095 bokern10@gmail.com
Club Board Member Aaron Milligan 314-537-0532 am4xred@gmail.com
Club Board Member Peggy Healy peggyhealy@hotmail.com
Club Board Member Kelly Lade kellyhyde22@gmail.com