skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Brandon Dlugos, Chase Abel, Kevin Healy, Head Coach Brett Barczewski, Adam Herrick, Assistant Coach Luke Hassler, Luke Ferguson, Jake Sisson, Kyle Tymkew

Second Row: Connor Christopher, Patrick Dorsey, Grant Bader, Kyle Hanson, Daniel Hinkamp, Joey Daniels, Anthony Bokern, Kyle Hyde, Jacob Oppits, Grant Howison, Cade Jackson, Sean Burgoon, Thomas Session

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Brett Barczewski 314-630-6907 bbarczewski16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Branden Nichting 314-489-6085 nichting10@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Luke Harashe 314-828-9102 lharashe@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Phil Jacquot 314-550-4653 prjacquot09@gmail.com
Club President Kim Pybas 314-913-0066 mkpybas@gmail.com
Club Vice President Jason Christopher 314-397-0357 jchristo71@yahoo.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Club Registrar Drew Herrick 314-368-3231 drherrick@sbcglobal.net
Club Board Member Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com