skip navigation

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: John Knobbe, David Dressel, Joey Kleinschrodt, Ben Kueser, Patrick Markovitz, Ethan Moder

Second Row: Assistant Coach Matt Knop, Head Coach Joe Nahm, Josh Phillips, Noah Pippinger, Jacob Fenn, Tyler Margherita, Michael Velicer, Jimmy Franklin, Ricky Klein, Caleb Klaus, Assistant Coach Adrian Patton

Not Pictured: Jacob Heuerman, Shay Nolen, Jake Waeltermann, Luci Burke

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Joseph Nahm 314-753-8764 josephnahm@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Matt Knop 309-369-1685 mknop4@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Wayne Nahm 314-781-5138 wjnahm@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Adrian Patton 314-541-5138 alpatton@slmpd.org
Club President Dawn Kleinschrodt 314-280-7131 dk0923@sbcglobal.net
Club Vice President Terry Heuerman tlheuer@sbcglobal.net
Club Registrar Tracy Kueser 314-630-9901 tkueser52@outlook.com
Club Secretary Steve Velicer steve.velicer@fiserv.com
Club Treasurer Paul Knobbe pknobbe@yahoo.com
Midstates Rep David Powell 314-409-2317 davidpowell797@gmail.com