skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 11
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
@ Fox B
WENTZVILLE
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
MARYVILLE
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
@ SLUH B
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
WENTZVILLE
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
MARYVILLE
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
MARYVILLE
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
FINAL