skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
Maryville University Hockey Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ CBC JV
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Centene Ice Center -Rnk 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Maryville University Hockey Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
CENTENE 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Centene Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
CETENE 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Maryville University Hockey Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Maryville University Hockey Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
CENTENE 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Fox JV
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Centene Ice Center -USA Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
@ CBC JV
Webster
FINAL