skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 3
T
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Centene Ice Center -Rnk 1
7:20 PM CST
Tue Nov 19 -
Fox JV (0-0-1)
Maryville University Hockey Center
9:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Centene Ice Center -Rnk 1
7:20 PM CST
Tue Dec 3 -
Lindbergh JV (1-1-0)
9:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Kirkwood JV (2-1-0)
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Seckman JV (1-0-0)
9:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 - 9:10 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Oakville JV (2-0-0)
7:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 29 -
@ Lafayette JV (0-2-0)
Centene Ice Center -Rnk 1
6:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
SLUH JV Blue (2-1-0)
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 - 9:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ SLUH JV White (1-2-0)
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 14 - 9:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Marquette JV (1-1-0)
Centene Ice Center -Rnk 1
8:30 PM CST
Mon Jan 27 -
CBC JV (2-0-0)
6:30 PM CST