skip navigation

Latest Team News

No news currently found.

Latest Results

Stats Leaders

First Row: Kyle Tymkew, Assistant Coach Luke Hassler, Head Coach Mick O'Halloran, Assistant Coach Rusty Boone, Brandon Dlugos

Second Row: Colin Mantler, Sean Burgoon, Mason Skaggs, Anthony Bokern, Dan Hinkamp, Grant Howison, Cole Woodard, Thomas Session, Nolan Basler

Third Row: Aidan Millligan, Kyle Hyde, Kevin Healy, Kyle Hanson

Not Pictured: Adam Herrick, Jacob Oppits, Connor Christopher, Chase Abel

Team Contacts

TITLE FULL NAME PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Head Coach Mick H'Halloran 314-322-0217 mick.ohalloran@anheuser-busch.com
Assistant Coach Rusty Boone 314-550-6925 reboone5@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Zachary Schmidt 314-221-9346 schmidt2@missouristate.edu
Assistant Coach Luke Hassler 314-825-8155 ljhwc3@gmail.com
Goalie Coach Andrew Kremer 314-606-3689 andrew.kremer@att.net
Club President Kim Pybas 314-913-0066 mkpybas@gmail.com
Club Vice President Jason Christopher 314-397-0357 jchristo71@yahoo.com
Club Secretary Dina Right 314-623-3404 dinaright@drawcreative.com
Club Treasurer Kevin Hanson 314-650-3584 kevphan2011@gmail.com
Club Registrar Drew Herrick 314-368-3231 drherrick@sbcglobal.net
Club Board Member Traci Skaggs 314-550-4512 traci.skaggs@heritagesvs.com